Is your seat belt fastened?

November 28, 2009 at 7:52 am Leave a comment

I’m not kidding about the seat belts.

When I watched Stephen Pierce’s MRMI Basic
Training DVDs I thought I might get whiplash or
fall right out of my chair, because he covered so
much ground.

I hit the pause button a lot.

Have you ever purchased videos only to sit there
bored and wanting to hit the fast forward button
continually in the hopes of finding some meat
somewhere, anywhere in the video?

The opposite is true of MRMI Basic Training.
Stephen says one brilliant thing after another
and you won’t be able to keep up. You’ll be
hitting the pause and rewind buttons.

That’s how training should be, shouldn’t it?

http://www.1shoppingcart.com/app/?Clk=3406341

Frankly, I’m glad this content is on DVD instead
of live. Because if it was live I wouldn’t be
able to hit the pause button.

The workbook is great too and I keep it on my
desk. Even though I’ve been in the marketing game
a while I like referring to it because he breaks
everything down in simple steps.

The workbook also helps me remember which
sections of the video to watch if I want to
replay Stephen’s comments on a particular topic.

http://www.1shoppingcart.com/app/?Clk=3406341

The part I review again and again is the section
on purpose.

You don’t hear most marketers talk about stuff
like this.

But your whole life is affected by your business
and vice versa.

You need to figure out what your purpose in life
is, even if you already have an established
business.

Stephen shares his purpose statement in the
videos.

Success comes from purpose. Every action you take
is your beliefs in motion so you’d better tap
into what those beliefs are.

Then, and only then, will you start making
serious money.

http://www.1shoppingcart.com/app/?Clk=3406341

P. S. Stephen says the reason why most people fail
is because they don’t have a champion’s mind and a
proper plan of attack. Get his MRMI Basic Training
and you’ll learn how to have both.

Entry filed under: Biz Opportunities.

Conquering product infatuation with the 5 P's Whoa, Stephen Pierce is in my office

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed